A Message From Overseas

13 Apr

Hi folks, Monica here.

Apologies that I am unable to post an update about the April meeting and the latest newsletter but I am abroad at the moment. I have been to Singapore, Australia and I am now in Mumbai, soon to be travelling to Kerala in the south of India.

I have visited a number of patchwork shops, seen a number of quilts, some with interesting stories behind them and will share more about them on my return, as I am sure you will be interested.

Looking forward to seeing you all soon.

In the meantime, happy sewing!

Leave a Reply

